Skip to content

WISeKey team

Filter by Team:
Carlos Creus MoreiraFounder, Chairman and CEO WISeKey
Peter WardChief Financial Officer
David KHALIFAVP Global Sales
Bernard VianGeneral Manager of WISeKey Semiconductors
Nathalie VerjusCompany Secretary
Sixtine Crutchfield-TripetArt Director
Carlos MorenoVice President Corporate Alliances and Partnerships
Daniel YbarraArt & Events Advisor
Pedro FuentesCSO & Product Manager eSecurity
David BriffodLegal Associate
Andreas MoreiraChief Innovation Officer
Anastasia MoreiraSocial media, marketing coordinator
John O’HaraIntl. Financial Controller
Marijke ChourgnozReceptionist and Back-Office assistant
Anthony Yao-BamaSales Operations Analyst
Dylan FrunzGroup Accountant
Angélique FaoroPA to CEO Carlos Moreira
Véronique FaoroAccountant
Soraya Ndam SayveGeneral Accountant and payroll
Fabien FeuardentFacility Manager
Gweltas RADENACIoT Business Line Director
Jean-Pierre EnguentVP R&D-System Solutions
Marie PecoraroSales Operations Director
Isabelle PecharromanHead of Human Resources
Steve ClarkBusiness Development and Sales
Richard VeniaU.S. Sales Director
Alexandre VAREILLASValidation Engineer
Adrien SOMOZAExpert Personalization & Provisioning
Abdelmjid KAABOUCHHardware Digital Architect
Arulnambi NANDAGOBANIoT Product Manager
Aziz FRIKHAEmulation Tools Engineer
Daniele FRONTEProduct Security Engineer
Max DE GROOTSenior Field Application Engineer
Guillaume AYMARDProduct Security Manager
Katsunori MIYAHATASales Director Japan
Albéric MURETFinancial Controller
Olivier BINNERTSoftware & Provisioning Manager
Benjamin DESPLANCHESQA Project Manager
Will PanAPAC Senior Field Application Manager
Amandine MAILLIER-GASTEProduct Engineer
Alain ISNELSoftware Engineer
Fabien TREILLAUDSales Manager PKI-IoT EMEA
Franck BUONANNOSales Director Europe
Clément GENTILUCCIEmbedded Security Engineer
Romain COLOMBANEmbedded Software Engineer
Frédéric CORDEILFull Stack Developper
Eric SCHNEIDERSupply Chain Engineer
Elodie MaurelAssistant Customer Service
Hélène MENARDOffice Manager
Isabelle FlagesHR – Administrative Staff Management
Ivy CHENGAPAC Customer Service Assistant
Jérémy PANSIERFull Stack Developer
Jean FiorettiSenior Application Manager
Jérôme DI MARTINOProvisioning software engineer
Killian PUSCEDDUTechnician Helpdesk
Kristen BEDIOUSoftware Engineer
Karine AVONCustomer Service & Business Planning Assistant
Morgan PRINTEMPSFirmware Engineer
Marc Sanchez-GauthierHead of Marketing
Michael AMENASenior Field Application Engineer
Michaël CAMBAYSecurity Process Senior Software Architect
Marie-Laure CHAVERNACValidation Engineer
Michel POUCHOULINTraining & HR Development Specialist
Marion LEGERQuality & Environment Technician
Nicolas GassendTechnical Expert – System Engineering
Raphaël BERNARDGraphic communication specialist
Pascal POMIETTOIT Manager / Global Security Analyst
Sébastien FAIVREApplication Engineer
Sheila SLEAPFront desk / Admin. Assistant
Sarah BENBOURNANEProduction Support Manager
Stéphanie HagelsteinGeneral Accountant
Chinh NguyeniOS Manager
Thanh NguyenManagement Vietnam team
Hung UongFull-Stack Developer
Ly VuDesigner
Menh NguyenPKI Manager
Hung NguyenAndroid developer
Thang PhamWeb developer
Huy NguyenBackend developer
Thang KieuiOS developer
Dung NguyenWeb developer
Hue LuongSales Marketing
Hue TranQA
Loi HoangDesigner
Mien NguyenQA
Anh PhamBackend Developer
Tawfiq AL-ZoubiManaging Director of WISeKey Arabia
Don TapscottAdvisory Board Members. CEO, The Tapscott Group Inc
Danil KerimiAdvisory Board Members. Former Deputy Head, Center for the 4th Industrial Revolution, China, WEF Beijing. CBO, HKF Technology
Philippe GerwillAdvisory Board Members. Innovation KOL, Digitalization Humanist, Futurist, Executive Advisor, Mentor, Coach, TEDx & Inspirational Speaker
Geoffrey LipmanAdvisory Board Members. Former Assistant Secretary General World Tourism Organization, Co-Founder at The SUNx Program
Maria Pia Aqueveque JabbazAdvisory Board Members. Token Economy (Blockchain & DeepTech)& Fintech Corporate Advisor|Strategy, Business Model & Regulation |Token Economy (Blockchain) Speaker | Board Director| Influencer
Cristina DolanAdvisory Board Members. MIT Alum, Engineer, OpenBanking PSD2 Cyber BlockChain IoT Cloud AI, IPO, Solutionist, TEDx, Keynote, Entrepreneur